Saturday, July 29 - Newport, RI - Newport Folk Festival (SOLD OUT)

Sunday, July 30 - Camden, NJ XPoNential Music Festival

Friday, August 4 - Montreal, QC - Osheaga Music Festival

Sunday, August 6 - Chicago, IL - Lollapalooza

Saturday, August 12 - San Francisco, CA - Outside Lands

Saturday, September 2  - Seattle, WA - Bumbershoot

Wednesday, September 13 - Washington, DC - 9:30 Club *

Friday, September 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall of Williamsburg *

Saturday, September 16 - Boston, MA - The Sinclair *

Sunday, September 17 - Burlington, VT - Grand Point North

Tuesday, September 19 - Ottawa, ON - Babylon *

Wednesday, September 20 - Toronto, ON - Mod Club *

Friday, September 22 - Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall *

Saturday, September 23 - Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue *

Sunday, September 24 - Franklin, TN - Pilgrimage Music Festival

Tuesday, September 26 - Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre

Wednesday, September 27 - Indianapolis, IN - Hi-Fi #

Friday, September 29 - Birmingham, AL - Iron City #

Saturday, September 30 - Atlanta, GA - Terminal West #

Sunday, October 1 - Charleston, SC - Charleston Music Hall #

Monday, October 2 - Ponte Vedra, FL - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall #

Wednesday, October 4 - New Orleans, LA - Tipitina's #

Saturday, October 7 - Austin, TX - Austin City Limits Music Festival

Sunday, October 8 - Dallas, TX - Tree's

Tuesday, October 10 - Albuquerque, NM - Kimo Theatre #

Thursday, October 12 - Phoenix, AZ - Crescent Ballroom #

Friday, October 13 - Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre !

Saturday, November 18 - Mexico City, Mexico - Corona Capitol

 

* Bailen opening

# Liza Anne opening

! Ethan Gruska opening