Wednesday, April 26 - Enterprise, OR - OK Theatre +

Thursday, April 27 - Seattle, WA - Showbox at the Market +

Friday, April 28 - Portland, OR - Crystal Ballroom + (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, April 29 - Eugene, OR - Hi-Fi Music Hall +

Friday - Sunday, May 19 - 21 - Gulf Shores, AL - Hangout Music Festival

Wednesday, May 24 - Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House

Thursday, May 25 - Boise, ID - Taco Bell Arena %

Friday, May 26 - Portland, OR - Moda Center %

Saturday, May 27 - Tacoma, WA - Tacoma Dome %

Thursday, June 1 - Hamden, CT - The Outer Space (Ballroom) *

Friday, June 2 - Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom *

Saturday, June 3 - Toronto, ON - Field Trip Music & Arts Festival

Monday, June 5 - Detroit, MI - El Club

Tuesday, June 6 - Millvale, PA - Mr. Small's Theatre

Wednesday, June 7 - Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall *

Thursday, June 8 - Lexington, KY - Cosmic Charlie's =

Saturday, June 10 - Manchester, TN -  Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival

Sunday, June 11 - Charlotte, NC - Visulite Theatre !

Monday, June 12 - Annapolis, MD - Ram's Head On Stage

Friday, June 16 - Copenhagen, DK - Komos Festival

Saturday, June 17 - Bergen, NO - Bergenfest

Monday, June 19 - Stockholm, SE - Lilla Hotellbaren

Tuesday, June 20 - Hamburg, DE - Schanzenzelt

Wednesday, June 21 - Utrecht, NL - Ekko

Thursday, June 22 - Tunbridge Wells, UK - The Forum

Monday, June 26 - Manchester, UK - Deaf Institute

Tuesday, June 27 - Glasgow, UK - Saint Luke's

Wednesday, June 28 - Leeds, UK - Headrow House

Friday, June 30 - London, UK - Shoreditch Town Hall

Saturday, July 1 - Over, UK - Barn On The Farm

Sunday, July 2 - Rotterdam, NL - Metropolis Festival

Monday, July 3 - Paris, FR - Le Pop Up du Label

Thursday, July 6 - Madrid, SP - Mad Cool Festival

Saturday, July 15 - Louisville, KY - Forecastle

Sunday, July 16 - Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre ^

Saturday, July 29 - Newport, RI - Newport Folk Festival (SOLD OUT)

Friday, August 4 - Montreal, QC - Osheaga Music Festival

Sunday, August 6 - Chicago, IL - Lollapalooza

Friday-Sunday, August 11-13 - San Francisco, CA - Outside Lands

Friday-Sunday, September 1-3 - Seattle, WA - Bumbershoot

+ Bailen opening

% opening for Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

* Overcoats opening

! Drugstore Ghost opening

= Isle of Eight opening

^ opening for Amos Lee